Our services

The platform provides state-of-the-art equipment for large-scale exploration in all contexts, from R&D to training, including innovation and the promotion of research.

Access to facilities

The Build'in platform provides its equipment for industrial partners or in the context of academic collaborations. Among the tools and processes implemented, there are: pick and place, shaping, robotic structural assemblies, concrete or clay 3D printing .

 

The provision of equipment is accompanied by the advice and expertise of the platform staff.

 

Consulting

In addition to Research and Development, the platform aims to support companies by providing its experts, researchers, engineers and technicians. The expertise of the platform's experts can be used to carry out feasibility studies or identify technological or economic obstacles linked to innovations relating to the use of digital technology in construction.

 

Scientific advisory missions in progress relate to the design of innovative urban furniture, studies on new offshore energies, or construction projects in 3D printing.

 

 

Continuing education

The digital turn in construction can only be done with specific and new skills, which lack in most companies to this date. In particular, the integration of BIM and digital manufacturing processes into design processes are new themes where trained people are still scarce.

 

The École des Ponts supports thi transformation through dedicated training, such as Design by Data Specialized Masters® or the Specialized Masters® BIM, Integrated design and life cycle of buildings and infrastructures.

Contact us

Porteur du projet

Partenaires institutionnels

Partenaires industriels

NOS SERVICES

La plateforme met à disposition des équipements de pointe pour une exploration à grande échelle dans tous les contextes, de la R&D à la formation en passant par l'innovation et la valorisation de la recherche. 

Accès aux équipements

La plateforme Build'in met a disposition ses équipements pour des partenaires industriels ou dans le cadre de collaborations académiques. Parmi les outils et procédés implémentés, on compte: le pick and place, la mise en forme, les assemblages structurels robotisés, l'impression 3D béton ou argile.

La mise à disposition des équipements s'accompagne du conseil et de l'expertise du personnel de la plateforme.

 

Conseil

En complément de la Recherche et Développement, la plateforme a vocation à accompagner les entreprises en mettant à disposition ses experts, chercheurs, ingénieurs et techniciens. Le savoir-faire des experts de la plateforme peut être mis à profit pour réaliser des études de faisabilité ou identifier des verrous technologiques ou économiques liés à des innovations ayant trait à l'utilisation du numérique dans la construction.

 

Des missions de conseil scientifique en cours de réalisation portent sur la conception de mobilier urbain innovant, d'études sur les nouvelles energies en mer, ou des projets de construction en impression 3D.

 

Formations

La transition numérique dans le BTP ne peut se faire qu'avec des compétences particulières et nouvelles. En particulier, l'intégration du BIM et des procédés de fabrication numérique dans les procédés de conception sont de nouvelles thématiques où les personnes formées se font rares.

L'Ecole des Ponts accompagne le bouleversement des métiers du secteur à travers des formations dédiées, tel Design by Data Mastère Spécialisé® ou le Mastère Spécialisé® BIM, Conception intégrée et cycle de vie du bâtiment et des infrastructures.

Nous contacter

Porteur du projet

Partenaires institutionnels

Partenaires industriels